Harbor Staff

Stan Eliason, Harbormaster

747-3439  stan.eliason@cityofsitka.org

Jeremiah Johnson, Deputy Harbormaster

747-3439 jeremiah.johnson@cityofsitka.org

Ron Pratt, Harbor Maint Supervisor

747-3439  ron.pratt@cityofsitka.org

Alicia Soto, Office Manager

747-3439  alicia.soto@cityofsitka.org

Tom Climo, Assistant Harbormaster

747-3439  tom.climo@cityofsitka.org

Emy Sumauang, Assistant Harbormaster

747-3439 emy.sumauang@cityofsitka.org

Nick Anderson, Assistant Harbormaster

747-3439 nick.anderson@cityofsitka.org

Brian Bellows, Maintenance

747-3439  brian.bellows@cityofsitka.org