Harbor Staff

Stan Eliason, Harbormaster

747-3439  stan.eliason@cityofsitka.org

Charles Hackett, Deputy Harbormaster

747-3439  charles.hackett@cityofsitka.org

Ron Pratt, Harbor Maint Supervisor

747-3439  ron.pratt@cityofsitka.org

Kristi Jones, Office Manager

747-3439  kristi.jones@cityofsitka.org

Tom Climo, Assistant Harbormaster

747-3439  tom.climo@cityofsitka.org

Jeremiah Johnson, Assistant Harbormaster

747-3439 jeremiah.johnson@cityofsitka.org

Emy Sumauang, Assistant Harbormaster

747-3439 emy.sumauang@cityofsitka.org

Brian Bellows, Maintenance

747-3439  brian.bellows@cityofsitka.org